Telharmonische Residenz-Orchester der Alten Schmiede (2020)
The Telharmonische Residenz-Orchester der Alten Schmiede consists of ten musicians, who are scattered across different countries such as Austria, Italy or the USA.

Strange is the Loop (2020)
Strange is the Loop will be a 60-minute performance which will première in Vienna at the Das Off Theater in December 2020. The piece is inspired by the homonymous book of Douglas Hofstadter and is a continuation of the exploration started with the project Handschrift (2018) and the choreographic work Do I look fluid? (2019).

Concept and choreography: Alberto Franceschini
Performance: Ruggero Franceschini and Alberto Franceschini
Dramaturgy: Ingrid Cogne
Music: Isabella Forciniti and Milena Georgieva

Wiener Gesellschaft (2018 – current)
Ensemble with Burkhard Stangl (e-guitar), Katharina Klement (piano, electronics), Isabella Forciniti (electronics), Diana Hannappi (transverse flute), Patrick K.-H. (electronics, visuals), Maria Leubolt (contrabass), Marika Peham (cello), Philipp Rabelsberger (synthesizer, computer), Paul Marius Walter (synthesizer), Katharina Zeller (horn)

log~ (2017 – current)
Quartet with Marko Arich (guitar, electronics), Thomas Liesinger (trumpet, electronics), Philipp Rabelsberger (electronics) and Isabella Forciniti (electronics)